Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Season Tickets > Music Department Fall 2022 ALL EVENTS

Lafayette

Music Department Fall 2022 ALL EVENTS

Skip and Dan Wilkins Quartet, Saturday, September 24, 8:00 p.m.
Holly Roadfeldt, piano, Saturday, October 29, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz Combos, Monday, November 28, 8:00 p.m.
Jazz Ensemble, Wednesday, November 30, 8:00 p.m.
Student Honors Recital, Friday, December 2, 8:00 p.m.
Concert Choir and Chamber Singers, Saturday, December 3, 8:00 p.m.
Chamber Orchestra, Sunday, December 4, 3:00 p.m.
Percussion Ensemble. Monday, December 5, 8:00 p.m.
Concert Band, Saturday, December 10, 8:00 p.m.
Marquis Consort, Sunday, December 11, 3:00 p.m.

Share Via
New package subscriptions are not available at this time

Packages